Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Rocklin (Updated 3 Hours 43 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    60 °F

    Humidity

    74

    Wind : From S at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.17 AM

    Sunset

    5.17 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    60 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    38 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    39 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Rocklin

      • 24 Jan, Thu 60 / 38 °F
      • 25 Jan, Fri 62 / 39 °F
      • 26 Jan, Sat 63 / 43 °F
      • 27 Jan, Sun 66 / 43 °F
      • 28 Jan, Mon 65 / 43 °F
      • 29 Jan, Tue 63 / 43 °F
      • 30 Jan, Wed 63 / 43 °F
      • 31 Jan, Thu 63 / 44 °F
      • 1 Feb, Fri 63 / 48 °F
      • 2 Feb, Sat

    Comments