Weather in Rocklin (Updated 10 Hours 1 Minute ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    88 °F

    Humidity

    82

    Wind : From West at 3 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.15 AM

    Sunset

    7.50 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    88 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    51 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Rocklin

      • 24 Apr, Mon 88 / 51 °F
      • 25 Apr, Tue 75 / 51 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 78 / 53 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 85 / 53 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 84 / 53 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 80 / 50 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 83 / 50 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 89 / 54 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 92 / 57 °F
      • 3 May, Wed

    Comments